weird communications

i took my date of birth off studivz to see whether anyone would remember (almost no one did).

i am at home, dog- and housesitting, writing papers, and my granddad called (he’s like 87 and almost deaf). i answered the phone and he started immediately talking to me as if i were my father (he didnt know that i was at home and my parents werent.) he told me (my father) to tell me (really me) happy birthday etc and that i should visit sime day etc. i kept telling him that i was me and not my father, and he jsut didnt understand. a really weird situation. fun though.

One response to “weird communications

  1. Happy Birthday Robin!
    Sometimes my Mobile reminded me of someone’s birthday… but I didn’t call anyway.
    What a stupid world…

Leave a Reply

