Temporarily not available

As of today until Nov. 1st 2011 SnailMail and Mail Art will reach me at

Robin
PO Box 46
Centerbrook, CT 06409
USA

I hope i will find the time to blog more of my postcards there is a backlog of 300-400 of them I havent gotten around to blog yet. Partly because my computer is too slow to comfortably work with Adobe Lightroom these days.

If anyone has a spare desktop faster than a Pentium 4 @ 2.8 GHz or a laptop faster than a Intel Centrino 2GHz please let me know;-)

Leave a Reply

