Greek Financial Crisis: “Just in case…”

A couple of months ago I moved back into my appartment. When I was unpacking boxes I found a little tin can full of old currencies. Amongst them three pieces of 10 drachmae.

Just in case bailing out Greece fails, I sent them to my friend Andreas in Athens:

Postcard to Andreas in Athens, Greece, Front: Just in case...

Three old 10 Drachmae Coins sent to Greece in case the country defaults and leaves the Eurozone.Postcard to Andreas in Athens, Greece, Back: Just in case...

Leave a Reply

